Personnel

Administration

Mike Schmidt - Superintendent    mike.schmidt@k12.sd.us

Kaitlyn Christofferson - Business Manager    kaitlyn.christofferson@k12.sd.us

Beth Hills - Dean of Students    beth.hills@k12.sd.us

Nathan Bloom - Athletic Director    nathan.bloom@k12.sd.us

 

High School

​Brad Arend - Science Teacher     brad.arend@k12.sd.us

Nathan Bloom - Social Studies Teacher, History Club   nathan.bloom@k12.sd.us

Vicky Gleason - English Teacher, Oral Interp, Drama     victoria.gleason@k12.sd.us

Beth Hills - 8th Grade Social Studies, HS Art      beth.hills@k12.sd.us

Nichole Hoffman - Math/Computers Teacher, Student Council, Technology Coordinator    nichole.hoffman@k12.sd.us

Sarah Strang - 7th & 8th Grade Math & Literature, 7th Grade Social Studies     sarah.strang@k12.sd.us

Evan Pottebaum - SPED Director     evan.pottebaum@k12.sd.us

Jill Spindler - Band & Choir     jill.spindler@k12.sd.us

Zach Noffsinger - Lifetime Fitness     zach.noffsinger@k12.sd.us

 

Elementary

Evan Pottebaum - SPED Director     evan.pottebaum@k12.sd.us

Nicci Bloom- Title, ELL, PreSchool Teacher    nicole.bloom@k12.sd.us

Cheri Zirbel - Kindergarten Teacher     cheri.zirbel@k12.sd.us

Kasandra Hauck - 1st Grade Teacher     kasandra.hauck@k12.sd.us

Megan Okroi - 2nd Grade Teacher     megan.okroi@k12.sd.us

Hillori Pearson - 3rd Grade Teacher     hillori.pearson@k12.sd.us

Brittany Graf - 4th Grade Teacher     brittany.graf@k12.sd.us

Nancy Purdy - 5th Grade Teacher     nancy.purdy@k12.sd.us

Vanessa Bloom - 6th Grade Teacher     vanessa.bloom@k12.sd.us

Zach Noffsinger - PE Teacher     zach.noffsinger@k12.sd.us

Jill Spindler - Music Teacher     jill.spindler@k12.sd.us

 

Paraprofessionals

Dawn Wright - SPED     dawn.wright@k12.sd.us

Nicole Ebsen - SPED     nicole.ebsen@k12.sd.us

Nicole Pays - SPED     nicole.pays@k12.sd.us

 

OST

Kelli Meland - Program Director    kelli.meland@k12.sd.us

 

Support Staff

Andrea.Gapp - Secretary     andrea.gapp@k12.sd.us

Jennifer Lewandowski - Custodian     jennifer.lewandowski@k12.sd.us

Brandi O'Farrell - Custodian     brandi.ofarrell@k12.sd.us

Nancy Pearson - Head Cook     nancy.pearson@k12.sd.us

Carrie Pike - Asst Cook     carrie.pike@k12.sd.us

Dawn Wright - Librarian    dawn.wright@k12.sd.us

 

 

Coaches

Zach Noffsinger - FB Coach, Asst GBB Coach    zach.noffsinger@k12.sd.us

Don Rumpza - Asst FB Coach

Christian Foss - JH FB Coach

Jordan Gibson - JH FB Coach

Sarah Strang - VB Coach     sarah.strang@k12.sd.us

Vanessa Bloom - VB Coach     vanessa.bloom@k12.sd.us

Todd O'Riley - JH VB Coach

Susan Zirbel - Cross Country Coach     fszirbel@tnics.com

Evan Pottebaum - Powerlifting Coach   evan.pottebaum@k12.sd.us

Mark Amdahl - BBB Coach     mark.amdahl@k12.sd.us

Joel Eisenbraun - Asst BBB Coach     joel.eisenbraun@k12.sd.us

Tony Howard - GBB Coach     tony.howard@k12.sd.us

Bruce Spindler - Track Coach     bruce.spindler@k12.sd.us

Nathan Bloom - Golf Coach     nathan.bloom@k12.sd.us

 

Parents Right to Know Announcement: The Federal Education Law called the Elementary and Secondary Education Act (ESEA) requires that all parents/guardians in a Title I school be notified and given the opportunity to request information about the professional qualifications of classroom teachers instructing their child(ren).  If you are interested in this information, you may send your request to Mr. Schmidt, who will provide a response. 

 

Employee Rights - Families FIrst Coronovirus Response Act