Personnel

Administration

Kurt Jensen - Superintendent    kurt.jensen@k12.sd.us

Becky Hubsch - Business Manager     becky.hubsch@k12.sd.us

Kent Knudson - Dean of Students, 8th Grade Language Arts Teacher     kent.knudson@k12.sd.us

Nathan Bloom - Athletic Director    nathan.bloom@k12.sd.us

 

High School

​Brad Arend - Science Teacher     brad.arend@k12.sd.us

Nathan Bloom - Social Studies Teacher, History Club   nathan.bloom@k12.sd.us

Melissa Darby - English Teacher, Yearbook     melissa.darby@k12.sd.us

Jacob Ebsen - Band & Choir     jacob.ebsen@k12.sd.us

Beth Hills - 7th/8th Grade Teacher, Art Teacher      beth.hills@k12.sd.us

Nichole Hoffman - Math/Computer Teacher, Student Council, Technology Coordinator    nichole.hoffman@k12.sd.us

Evan Pottebaum - SPED Director     evan.pottebaum@k12.sd.us

 

Elementary

Katrina Bauer - 6th Grade Teacher, Oral Interp, Drama, History Club     katrina.bauer@k12.sd.us

Mary Breske - PE Teacher     mary.breske@k12.sd.us

Laura Dallman - 2nd Grade Teacher     laura.dallman@k12.sd.us

Jacob Ebsen - Music Teacher     jacob.ebsen@k12.sd.us

Vicky Gleason - 3rd Grade Teacher      victoria.gleason@k12.sd.us

Kasandra Hauck - 1st Grade Teacher     kasandra.hauck@k12.sd.us

Brittany Hills - 4th Grade Teacher     brittany.hills@k12.sd.us

Nicci Lundeen - Title     nicole.lundeen@k12.sd.us

Evan Pottebaum - SPED Director     evan.pottebaum@k12.sd.us

Nancy Purdy - 5th Grade Teacher     nancy.purdy@k12.sd.us

Cheri Zirbel - Kindergarten Teacher     cheri.zirbel@k12.sd.us

 

Paraprofessionals

Kathy Ching - Title     kathy.ching@k12.sd.us

Nicole Ebsen - SPED     nicole.ebsen@k12.sd.us

Nicole Pays - SPED     nicole.pays@k12.sd.us

Hillori Pearson - Pre-school      hillori.pearson@k12.sd.us

Karin Quale     karin.quale@k12.sd.us

Carin Schmitz     carin.schmitz@k12.sd.us

 

OST

Dawn Johnson - Program Director    dawn.m.johnson@k12.sd.us

Sarah Smith     sarah.j.smith@k12.sd.us

Nikki Jo Welch     nicole.welch@k12.sd.us

 

Support Staff

Andrea.Gapp - Secretary     andrea.gapp@k12.sd.us

Jennifer Lewandowski - Asst Cook, Asst Janitor

Harlan Olson - Bus Driver

Nancy Pearson - Head Cook     nancy.pearson@k12.sd.us

Dawn Wright - Librarian, APEX     dawn.wright@k12.sd.us

Margie Wright - Bus Driver

David Zirbel - Janitor     david.zirbel@k12.sd.us

 

Coaches

Mark Amdahl - BBB Coach     mark.amdahl@k12.sd.us

Brad Arend -  Asst. FB Coach and Track Coach     brad.arend@k12.sd.us

Joel Eisenbraun (Waubay) - Asst BBB Coach     joel.eisenbraun@k12.sd.us

Brittany Hills - Asst GBB Coach     brittany.hills@k12.sd.us

Tony Howard - GBB Coach     tony.howard@k12.sd.us

Brian Ollerich - Asst GBB Coach     brian.ollerich@k12.sd.us

Evan Pottebaum - Asst. FB and Powerlifting Coach     evan.pottebaum@k12.sd.us

Mike Schmidt (Wilmot) - FB Coach     mike.schmidt@k12.sd.us

Susan Zirbel - Cross Country Coach     fszirbel@tnics.com

Parents Right to Know Announcement: The Federal Education Law called the Elementary and Secondary Education Act (ESEA) requires that all parents/guardians in a Title I school be notified and given the opportunity to request information about the professional qualifications of classroom teachers instructing their child(ren).  If you are interested in this information, you may send your request to Mr. Jensen, who will provide a response.